Events

CLICdp collaboration meeting

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 to Wednesday, August 29, 2018

CHARM 2018: Satellite Meeting

Saturday, May 26, 2018 to Sunday, May 27, 2018

CHARM 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018

The purpose of CHARM 2018 Workshop is to bring together particle and nuclear physicists working in the field related to physics of charm quark to discuss recent results in the field, including the impact on and from theory as well as projections for results to be expected from upcoming facilities.

FCC week 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

CLIC workshop 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018 to Friday, January 26, 2018